Skip to content

Brand new year, brand new resolutions!

January 3, 2011

And goddammit I am gonna keep them this time! (ok, not all of them, I’ll just try to keep as many as I can 😀 )

‘K, ‘k..so..umm..first and foremost I’d like to get me some more culture…seems like I’ve been sleeping the whole friggin year.. :-/

1. Read loads of classics, watch loads of classics, visit more galleries, go to more exhibitions, learn more about the works of my idols: R. Avedon, T.Walker, P. Roversi, P. Demarchelier,..etc.

2. Plan, shoot, more plans, more shooting…

3. Continue to play the piano, learn French & Japanese

4. Much much better time management! (how the hell am I gonna do that? :-/ )

5. Find a nice flat and get the hell out of the house.

6. Work my butt off to pay the rent 😀 😀

7. Err…dunno…have fun? ^_^

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

