Skip to content

Andrea

October 24, 2010

Couples of pictures I did this summer with Andrea. Not really the type of photos I usually go for. I wanted to try something different. I remember cursing the intense sunlight blowing off most of my pictures every time I forgot to readjust my camera’s parameters.. (T_T) What wouldn’t I give for some of that sunlight now.. The autumn weather is just so depressing with all the rains and wind. No golden sun streaming through a maze of browning trees, with a warmth that breaks through the coolness of the slightly chilled autumn breeze.. Nope. Although even if there is, I wouldn’t be able to register any of that anyway, sitting the whole day in an air-conditioned office.. T_T

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

