Skip to content

New post…

May 26, 2010

I hate giving titles to my posts….It’s almost always just random b/s anyway…why name them?

One wisdom tooth’s out of the way… 3 more bastards left…

Just realized yesterday that my student’s life is going to an end in a few weeks… I’ve never particularly liked school, but thinking about leaving that life behind….it’s just sad. Like they say, you never know what you have until you’ve lost it. It’s even harder to leave when everyone’s talking about going here and there to continue their study… My sentimental self would love to continue, but my sensible self is shouting high time to build a career… Still, it’s like leaving my whole life behind….I’ve been studying since I was 5 for God’s sake… Haizzz…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

