Skip to content

Boredom talking on a boring evening…

March 16, 2010

I really really really really hate washing dishes. I swear to Lucifer the first thing I’m gonna buy when I get my own apartment is gonna be a washing machine! That is if I’ll have enough money to buy one cuz, you know, artists are usually really really poor. In most cases anyway. I’ll be on seventh heaven if I’ll be able to afford a flat, let alone spare money to buy a washing machine.

I didn’t use to be this calculating. I blame my education for that! If it hadn’t been for all that economy and business stuff and “time is money” talk they’d been putting in my head since high school all the way through university, I wouldn’t be what I am now. All calculating and counting the opportunity cost every time I have to decide something. It shuts my creative mind, really 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

